Manny Pacquiao vs. Timothy Bradley 3 set for April 9 in Las Vegas

The third installment of Pacquiao vs. Bradley fight is officially set! Eight-division world champion and the reigning Fighter of the Decade, Manny "Pacman" Pacquiao and five-time world champion Timothy "Desert Storm" Bradley will clash for the third time in a 12-round World Welterweight Championship on Saturday, April 9 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. This is going to be a spectacular night of boxing actions and excitement fans.

Manny Pacquiao and Timothy Bradley faced off in 2012 when Pacquiao dropped a controversial split decision to Bradley and a rematch in 2014, Pacman convincingly won the matchup via unanimous decision victory.


Tickets to Pacquiao vs. Bradley 3 are priced at $1,204, $804, $604, $404, $254,and $154, not including applicable service fees. Tixs will go on sale beginning on Friday, January 22, at 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT. We are highly suggesting fans to buy Pacquiao-Bradley tickets now available for purchase at MGM Grand Box Office and nearest ticketing outlet.

What are your thoughts and predictions for the Pacquiao-Bradley live pay-per-view (PPV) by HBO Pay-Per-View beginning at 9:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. PT. Enjoy!
Advertisements
Share on Google Plus

About samvaldez

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comments:

Post a Comment