Pacquiao-Bradley 2 MGM Grand Arrivals

Manny Pacquiao and Tim Bradley has finally arrived at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. The two great warriors with their respective teams were welcomed by thousands of fans at the grand entrance of MGM Grand Garden Lobby. It's jam-packed atmosphere of fans, pundits and press people wanting to see the two boxers for their eagerly-anticipated rematch.

The Pacquiao vs. Bradley 2 will be exclusively be available through HBO Pay-Per-View (PPV) worldwide. Fans are advised to order their PPV listings to avoid inconvenience and hassle on the night of the bout. Eight division champion Pacquiao (55-5-2, 38 KOs) and current WBO welterweight title holder Bradley (31-0, 12 KOs) meet at the MGM Grand Garden Arena.

Who do you think will win this matchup?

Check out video of arrival of Pacquiao team at the MGM Grand.

  • Thursday, April 10
  • Final episode of “24/7: Pacquiao/Bradley 2,” 8:30 p.m. ET/PT HBO will air its final installment of the documentary series following both fighters and their camps leading up to the bout.
  • Friday, April 11
  • Fighter Weigh-In airs on HBO, ESPN3, and SportsCenter: 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT
  • Saturday, April 12
  • Live Pay Per View Broadcast, HBO PPV, 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT (undercard fights)
Share on Google Plus

About samvaldez

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.


Post a Comment