Mayweather vs McGregor: How to watch live, time, tv channels and fight preview


The fight of the century has arrived!

After months of hype, Floyd Mayweather and Conor McGregor will step in the ring at the T-Mobile Center in Las Vegas, Nevada on Saturday, August 29, 2017 for the main event of a Showtime Boxing card.

Here's what you need to know about the event--including how to order to watch, what it will cost and the latest betting odds.

Non-traditional streaming options: ShowtimePPV.com, UFC Fight Pass and the PlayStation Store





What it will cost: Showtime Pay Per View holds the exclusive rights to the bout. To order, it will cost $89.95 for regular definition, $99.95 for high definition.

Odds, per Bovada: Mayweather is the favorite (-450). McGregor comes in as the underdog (+325)



Venue: T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas

Date:27th August

Time:12.00 pm SGT (Sunday)/9.30 am IST (Sunday)/4.00 am GMT (Sunday)

Livestream

Singapore:The PPV is available for $49.95 for TV and StarHub Go Android app/web browser and $49.98 for StarHub Go iOS app.

India: The fans can watch the action on VEQTA. VEQTA is a mobile first network and the application can be downloaded on Android as well as IOS mobiles. Fans will have to pay a nominal ₹99 annual subscription fee to secure access to the digital platform.
Advertisements
Share on Google Plus

About samvaldez

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comments:

Post a Comment